General Management

WBD / Portraits 2023 / © BECKERLACOUR

Matthias
Heinze

Geschäftsführer Warner Bros. Discovery GSA & Distribution, Partnerships, Consumer Products and Franchise Manager

Bild

Steffi
Hahn

Executive Assistant &
Office Manager


steffi.hahn@warnerbros.com

Ad Sales

markus-spangler-1

Markus Spangler

VP Ad Sales

markus.spangler@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 307


Ralf_Albani-0051_edit

Ralf
Albani

Stellv. Director Ad Sales – Leitung Key Account

ralf.albani@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 308


Lauchner_Andreas-158

Andreas Lauchner

Account Manager

andreas.lauchner@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 124


verena-steinbrecher

Verena Steinbrecher

Account Manager


verena.steinbrecher@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 327


Winkelmann_Nora-136

Nora Winkelmann

Account Manager In house


nora.winkelmann@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 133


Alexander-Kopsch

Alexander Kopsch

Key Account Manager

alexander.Kopsch@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 173

Waurig_Alexander-109

Alexander Waurig

Key Account Manager

alexander.waurig@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 312

Wendl_Simon-130

Simon Wendl

Sales Executive

simon.wendl@wbd.com

Timo_Rothhaemel-0942_edit

Timo Rothhämel

Leitung Key Account DRTV

timo.rothhaemel@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 190

marina-friedel

Marina Friedel

Account Manager DRTV

Marina.Friedel@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 236

Nowack_Ralf-130

Ralf Nowack
 

Director International Ad Sales
ralf.nowack@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 235

Laura-Sophie_Bauer-0848_edit-scaled

Laura-Sophie Bauer

Sales Executive


laura-sophie.bauer@wbd.com

Arnold_Marco-105

Marco Arnold

Key Account Manager


marco.arnold@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 224

Sales International IMAMI VANIA WIBOWO1

Imami Vania Wibowo

Junior Account Manager


imamivania.wibowo@wbd.com

FRANCESCO BERTAT

Francesco Bertat

Senior Account Manager


francesco.bertat@wbd.com

Sales Operations

Claudia Ziemer

Claudia Ziemer

Senior Director Sales Business Operations

claudia.ziemer@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 316

Widua_Maren-130

Maren Widua

Senior Executive Commercial Development

Maren.Widua@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 108

Mirjana_Oetzbach-141 (1)

Mirjana Oetzbach

Specialist Sales Controlling


Mirjana.Oetzbach@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 266

Hoesch_Sven-113

Sven Hösch

Manager Sales Services

Sven.Hoesch@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 321

Rall_Sandra-113

Sandra Rall

Sales Services Executive

sandra.rall@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 391

Stefan_Schreier-213 (1)

Stefan Schreier

Sales Services Executive

stefan.schreier@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 394

Wiesner_Melanie-113

Melanie Wiesner

Sales Services Executive

melanie.wiesner@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 271

Sandra_Endlein-184 (1)

Sandra Endlein

Sales Services Executive

Sandra.Endlein@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 309

Stefanie_Heinloth-150 (1)

Stefanie Heinloth

Manager Sales Services

Stefanie.Heinloth@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 263

matthias-köthe

Matthias Köthe

Sales Services Executive

Matthias.Koethe@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 174

Julia_Raab-166 (1)

Julia Raab

Sales Services Executive

julia.raab@wbd.com

robert-lattner

Robert Lattner

Sales Services Executive

Robert.Lattner@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 187

Zucal_Hermine-146

Hermine Zucal

Sales Services Executive

hermine.zucal@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 397

Huber_Roland-105

Roland Huber

Sales Services Executive

Roland.Huber@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 257

Birgit_Gold-120 (1)

Birgit Gold

Sales Services Executive

birgit.gold@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 392

Schmidt_Kristina-104

Kristina Schmidt

Senior Manager Media Planning

Kristina.Schmidt@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 167

stefan-schroeder

Stefan Schröder

Media Planning Executive


Stefan.Schroeder@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 187

Remove background project-1

Caroline Hillmayer

Media Planning Executive


caroline.hillmayer@wbd.com

Brand Solutions

Katrin_Hoffmann-136 (1)

Katrin Hoffmann

Supervisor Brand Solutions


katrin.hoffmann@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 249

Moreno_Stephanie-116-300x200

Stephanie Moreno

Digital Ad Operations Specialist

stephanie.moreno@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 228

Franckh_Verena-100-Bearbeitet

Verena Franckh

Project Specialist Brand Solutions

verena.franckh@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 296

marie-lehner

Marie Lehner

Project Specialist Brand Solutions


marie.lehner@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 277

Silke_Fuehrer-187 (1)

Silke Führer

Project Specialist Brand Solutions

Silke.Fuehrer@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 324

Phillip_Falk-final

Phillip
Falk

Project Specialist Brand Solutions

phillip.falk@wbd.com
+49 (0) 172 8170713

tanya-cherneva

Tanya Cherneva

Digital Project Specialist Brand Solutions & Next Generation Ad

Tanya.Cherneva@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 147

Oswald_Christina-139

Christina Oswald

Project Specialist Brand Solutions

Christina.Oswald@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 382

Distribution Sales

Pirker_Benjamnin-142

Benjamin Pirker

Director Distribution & Commercial Strategy


Benjamin.Pirker@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 320


Anika_Bader-213 (1)

Anika Bader

Senior Business Development & VoD Manager

anika.bader@wbd.com


Valentin_Wiggenhauser-185 (1)

Valentin Wiggen-
hauser

Distribution Coordinator


valentin.wiggenhauser@wbd.com


Trade Marketing

Moormann_Lukas-111

Lukas Moormann

Trade Marketing Executive


lukas.moormann@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 337

maria-golling

Maria Golling 

Senior Manager Trade Marketing

maria.golling@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 270

Paul Büdinger

Paul Büdinger

Trade Marketing Executive


paul.buedinger@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 371

2023-06-22 16_34_31.374+0200 (2)

Armita Niku 

Trade Marketing Coordinator

armita.niku@wbd.com

Presse

DanielaAllgayer_©SonjaHerpich_076_HighRes

Daniela Allgayer-Koreimann

Head of Communications, PR & Events GSA & Benelux

Daniela.AllgayerKoreimann@
wbd.com

+49 089 2060 99 122

Person gray photo placeholder woman in T-shirt on gray background

Cathrina Keller

Senior PR Coordinator

Cathrina.Keller@wbd.com
+49 162 285 3442

Shitova_Anna-106

Anna Shitova

Picture Desk

anna.shitova@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 255

timo-ditschkowski-1

Timo
Ditsch-kowski

Communications & PR Manager

Timo.Ditschkowski
@wbd.com

+49 89 2060 99 203

tilman-guenther

Tilman Günther

Communications & PR Executive

Tilman.Guenther@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 202

Dominik_Mackevicius-121 (1)

Dominik Macke-vicius

Communications & PR Manager

Dominik.Mackevicius
@wbd.com

+49 89 2060 99 216

_MG_0833_edit

Fabian Kunze

Communications & PR Executive
fabian.kunze1@wbd.com
+49 89 2060 99 344

Zuschauerredaktionen

Allgemeine Anfragen

b2b-germany@wbd.com
Tel. 089-54 1955 200 (Zentrale)

Zuschauerredaktionen

Du hast Fragen oder Anregungen zum Programm oder möchtest mit uns in Kontakt treten?
Unsere Zuschauerredaktionen stehen Dir gerne zur Verfügung.

Schreib uns an:

DMAX: kontakt@dmax.de

TLC: kontakt@tlc.de

HOME & GARDEN TV: kontakt@hgtv.de

TELE 5: kontakt@tele5.de 

Eurosport: kontakt@discovery.de

Discovery Channel & Animal Planet: kontakt@discovery.de