General Management

hannesheyelmann

Hannes
Heyelmann

EVP &
General Manager Warner Bros. Discovery GSA

hannes.heyelmann@ warnermedia.com

lanh-dang-1

Lanh
Dang

Executive Personal Assistant &
Supervisor Reception

lanh_dang@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 301

Ad Sales

Bernard-Will_mittig-1

Bernard Will

Leitung Key Account

bernard_will
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 315

benedikt_muemmler

Benedikt Mümmler

Account Manager

benedikt_muemmler
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 226

Ralf_Albani-0051_edit

Ralf
Albani

Stellv. Director Ad Sales – Leitung Key Account

ralf_albani
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 308

Lauchner_Andreas-158

Andreas Lauchner

Account Manager

andreas_lauchner@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 124

verena-steinbrecher

Verena Steinbrecher

Account Manager


verena_steinbrecher
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 327

Winkelmann_Nora-136

Nora Winkelmann

Account Manager In house


nora_winkelmann
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 133

Alexander-Kopsch

Alexander Kopsch

Key Account Manager

alexander_Kopsch@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 173

Waurig_Alexander-109

Alexander Waurig

Key Account Manager

alexander_waurig@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 312

Wendl_Simon-130

Simon Wendl

Sales Executive

simon_wendl@discovery.com

Timo_Rothhaemel-0942_edit

Timo Rothhämel

Leitung Key Account DRTV

timo_rothhaemel@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 190

marina-friedel

Marina Friedel

Account Manager DRTV

Marina_Friedel@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 236

Nowack_Ralf-130

Ralf Nowack
 

Director International Ad Sales ralf_nowack@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 235

Zepp_Cedric-103

Cedric Zepp
 

(Junior)
Account Manager

cedric_zepp@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 120

Arnold_Marco-105

Marco Arnold

Key Account Manager


marco_arnold@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 224

Laura-Sophie_Bauer-0848_edit-scaled

Laura-Sophie Bauer

Sales Executive


laura-sophie_bauer@discovery.com

Naicker_Prevoni-118

Prevoni Naicker

Account Manager


prevoni_naicker@discovery.com
+49 173 13 52 935

Sales Operations

Claudia Ziemer

Claudia Ziemer

Senior Director Sales Business Operations

claudia_ziemer@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 316

Widua_Maren-130

Maren Widua

Senior Specialist Sales Controlling

Maren_Widua
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 108

Ametsbichler_Gregor-119

Gregor Ametsbichler

Senior Specialist Commercial Development

gregor_ametsbichler
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 341

Serrani_Emanuel-112

Emanuel Serrani

Commercial Revenue Coordinator

emanuel_serrani
@discovery.com

+49 152 3640 57 99

Hoesch_Sven-113

Sven Hösch

Manager Sales Services

Sven_Hoesch@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 321

julia-elze

Julia Elze

Sales Services Executive

Julia_Elze@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 154

Wiesner_Melanie-113

Melanie Wiesner

Sales Services Executive

melanie_wiesner@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 271

mirjana-oetzbach

Mirjana Oetzbach

Sales Services Executive

Mirjana_Oetzbach@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 266

Stefan_Schreier-1-scaled

Stefan Schreier

Sales Services Executive

stefan_schreier@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 394

sandra-endlein

Sandra Endlein

Sales Services Executive

Sandra_Endlein@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 309

Rall_Sandra-113

Sandra Rall

Sales Services Executive

sandra_rall@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 391

stefanie-heinloth-high-res

Stefanie Heinloth

Manager Sales Services

Stefanie_Heinloth@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 263

matthias-köthe

Matthias Köthe

Sales Services Executive

Matthias_Koethe@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 174

Zucal_Hermine-146

Hermine Zucal

Sales Services Executive

hermine_zucal@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 397

robert-lattner

Robert Lattner

Sales Services Executive

Robert_Lattner@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 187

Brinkmann_Sabine-110

Sabine Brinkmann

Sales Services Executive

sabine_brinkmann@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 359

Huber_Roland-105

Roland Huber

Sales Services Executive

Roland_Huber@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 257

Birgit Gold

Birgit Gold

Sales Services Executive

birgit_gold@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 392

Schmidt_Kristina-104

Kristina Schmidt

Senior Manager Media Planning

Kristina_Schmidt@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 167

stefan-schroeder

Stefan Schröder

Media Planning Executive


Stefan_Schroeder@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 187

Brand Solutions

Karrer_Claudia-119

Claudia Karrer

Senior Manager Brand Solutions & Next Generation Ad

claudia_karrer@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 325

marie-lehner

Marie Lehner

Project Specialist Brand Solutions

marie_lehner@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 277

Moreno_Stephanie-116-300x200

Stephanie Moreno

Digital Ad Operations Specialist

stephanie_moreno@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 228

katrin-hoffmann

Katrin Hoffmann

Supervisor Brand Solutions


katrin_hoffmann@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 249

Silke-Führer-high-res

Silke Führer

Project Specialist Brand Solutions

Silke_Fuehrer@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 324

Franckh_Verena-100-Bearbeitet

Verena Franckh

Project Specialist Brand Solutions

verena_franckh@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 296

tanya-cherneva

Tanya Cherneva

Digital Project Specialist Brand Solutions & Next Generation Ad

Tanya_Cherneva@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 147

Oswald_Christina-139

Christina Oswald

Project Specialist Brand Solutions

Christina_Oswald@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 382

Distribution Sales

Pirker_Benjamnin-142

Benjamin Pirker

Senior Key Account Manager Distribution & Commercial Strategy

Benjamin_Pirker@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 320

florian-salzer

Florian Salzer

Product Manager VoD



Florian_Salzer@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 350

Hollaender_Christina-114

Christina Holländer

Distribution Sales Coordinator

christina_hollaender
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 104

Consumer Products

Laura Lensing

Senior Brand and Licensing Manager

laura_lensing@discovery.com"
+49 89 2060 99 213

Trade Marketing

maria-golling

Maria Golling
 

Trade Marketing Manager

maria_golling@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 270

Moormann_Lukas-111

Lukas Moormann

Trade Marketing Executive

lukas_moormann@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 337

Paul Büdinger

Paul Büdinger
 

Trade Marketing Executive

paul_buedinger@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 371

fertig

Armita Niku
 

Trade Marketing Support

armita_niku@discovery.com

Presse

daniela-allgayer-koremann

Daniela Allgayer-Koreimann

Director Communications & PR GSA & Benelux

Daniela_AllgayerKoreimann
@discovery.com

+49 089 2060 99 122

olivia-dittmar

Olivia Dittmar

Communications & PR Executive

Olivia_Dittmar@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 111

09042019-Discovery-Susanna-Strauss-Favorit-4033-scaled-e1657021339685-1024x970

Susanna Strauß

Communications & PR Executive

susanna_strauss@discovery.com
+49 151 441 528 63

timo-ditschkowski-1

Timo
Ditsch-kowski

Communications & PR Manager

timo_ditschkowski
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 203

tilman-guenther

Tilman Günther

Communications & PR Executive

Tilman_Guenther@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 202

dominik-mackevicus

Dominik Macke-vicius

Communications & PR Manager

Dominik_Mackevicius
@discovery.com

+49 89 2060 99 216

Fabian Kunze

Fabian Kunze

Communications & PR Executive

Fabian_Kunze@discovery.com
+49 89 2060 99 356